9 comments on “App Review: VividHDR

    • I’d shoot an email to their support team. They’re very responsive. I bet there’s a link on their site, but I can’t get it to open right now. If not, you can send a message to them on Facebook.

  1. Great review. I bought the app. Apart from two other versions, it also saves a file in compressed format, .gzip, but I can’t find any way to open, or unpack, or decompress these files, which are typically around 12mb each. Anyone know of a way to do ti on OS X, Yosemite in my case?

  2. Pingback: Combo Apps/Vivid HDR The Breakdown | COMBO APPS: Mobile Extreme Editing

  3. Pingback: Combo Apps/Vivid HDR The Update | COMBO APPS: Mobile Extreme Editing

    • Hi Marilyn. This is an HDR camera app that combines multiple exposures at once. I do not recommend it as an HDR camera app though. There are better options available. I like ProHDRX and TrueHDR myself.

Leave a comment