10 comments on “The Old Blacksmith’s Shop

  1. Thank you so much for sharing how you processed the photo-one of the things I really like about your posts is your generosity in sharing how you do things-this is a lovely image and I am really intrigued by Tangled Fx-I have it, but have not really used it much-

    • You’re welcome. I share my methods, because I always disliked how photographers kept everything secret, when I was trying to get better.

      TangledFX is unique, but very stylized. It doesn’t work well for every photo, but when it does work, its amazing.

  2. Hi David, Thank you for describing your thought process behind the images development. NOt only to learn what goes into an image but what post applications are being used. Thank you for sharing, Egmont

Leave a Reply

