9 comments on “Upgraded To The 7

  1. Very nice, I know what you mean about life. I got a new job so it takes up my time and some new friends. It’s ok if life gets in the way. Sometimes you just need to break up the monotony.

  2. Oooooo! This has teased me a little – I am toying with the idea of chopping my old 5s for either the 7 or 7plus – outstanding photos. Have you used an app on the first one with the rays of sunlight? Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

    • I can tell you that the difference in speed and image quality is night and day. I’m especially surprised with the image quality of photos taken indoors in low light. There are quite a few photos I wouldn’t have bothered taking in the past because of graininess that I’m ok with shooting now.

      As far as the apps used, I used Snapseed and Rays. The original image did have some faint light rays, but I did embellish a lot by using Rays.

Leave a comment