4 comments on “I’d Love Your Feedback on Workshops

    • I was thinking we could play with multiple exposures, creative portraiture, or collaborate and come up with an interesting concept together.

      I know you were interested in a DSLR workshop too, Beth. Shannon and I are still trying to get permits for our ideal locations in NH, but we have backup plans in CT and PA too.

  1. I would be interested in some sort of “self paced” or at least somewhat informal casual mentoring — I doubt I can commit to much of a schedule, as much as I would like to do so…
    I would like to explore macro / closeup photography and subsequent editing on the iPhone (still using a 4S, but hope to upgrade in the not too distant future); I’m intrigued by “doing it all” from taking the photo to editing it, to publishing / uploading it all from my iPhone!

    • I could see a self paced thing being a possibility. I do like shooting with my macro lens, when I remember that I have one. I’ll come up with some ideas and email you this weekend to see if we can come up with something that might meet your needs.

Leave a Reply

