6 comments on “Seeing The Light

  1. I know what you mean about paying attention to the light whether you are taking photos or not. I drive by the same buildings everyday to and from work but still notice how they seem to change when the lighting is different. Because of this I know what kind of lighting I would want if I were to photograph them. I’ve also noticed that just by changing the light you may notice something that was otherwise unnoticed before.

    • Absolutely. The attention you pay to the light shows in your work, Justin. Also, I’m the guy you don’t want to be driving next to because hes looking over his shoulder at the pretty light haha.

Leave a Reply

