6 comments on “Now It’s The iPhone’s Take on Pelicans

  1. I’ve been lurking and following your blog and really enjoying it. I don’t have an iPhone, rather a Samsung s5 (or whatever it is!). Anyway, I’ve found your tips and discussions really helpful and transferable to me and MY phone. I have a nice camera…but I never carry it around. My phone is always there to snap the pic though. I’m so thankful for today’s quality digital phones and the convenience they offer. All the “as you see it” editing available is so great too! Thanks for writing your blog and bringing it all together in an understandable format 🙂
    Kassie aka “Mom”

Leave a Reply

