16 comments on “Barely There

    • The pines by the sea. I always eat at the Main Street Grill when I’m passing through. They have the best chicken strips. Then I stop by one of the little shops for some fudge and head to Big Sur. Have fun in Cambria, Jane πŸ™‚

  1. It is always amazing to me the *good* that can come out of a crappy situation-It is too bad about the circumstances, but in the end, you created a great image that speaks to a lot of folks-I hope you do follow through on the series-I have a feeling there is a lot that can be explored-thanks David!

    • I think it would do me some good to create some more images like this. I already have some in my head. My problem is finding the time, or remembering to follow through haha.

Leave a Reply

