7 comments on “Russian Ridge

  1. Hi David, it is lovely. I can smell the clean air and feel the calmness just looking at the photo. I love magical places like this. It kindof grounds you. Love your photos and am learning a lot just looking at them.

  2. This is absolutely lovely-I really get a sense of peace and serenity with this landscape-the color is beautiful and your image has a wonderful *painterly* quality about it-

  3. I cant believe I havent found your blog before now ~ fantastic images!! Im following for sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

