9 comments on “Multiple Exposure Self Portrait

  1. That’s so cool! I’m always amazed with multiple exposures creations, how people find two photos that merge so well with each other, every detail is there. I think I would fail on finding the exact photos to match but I guess it’s just a question of experimenting a lot of combinations. Did you have to make a lot of attempts until you get to the final result? (the one with the tiger face was awesome too!)

    • Thank you so much. I was just experimenting with two photos. I thought I would have to find the perfect ones, but starting with a good portrait makes a difference.

      The tiger face took a few minutes to find the right tiger, but I knew exactly what I was looking for, so it wasn’t too hard to find.

      You should check out the how to i just posted and go try one for yourself. It was a fun process and you don’t have to share if it turns out bad. Practice makes perfect 🙂

Leave a Reply

