25 comments on “More Gifts For You

  1. Hi Dave, Wonderful idea. Will gratefully follow your lead. Thank you so much for 645. Awesome camera app!!

    Sent from Elyn’s iPhone

  2. When you go beyond yourself and “give” to others, the rewards are internal wealth: congratulations for your generosity. David, I wish you a joyous and peaceful holiday. (I do not do Facebook.).

  3. Merry Christmas, David. You are wonderful to be offering these free app opportunities…and so soon after the last one! If it’s not too late are 645 Pro or that Filterstorm Neue still up for grabs?

  4. I just found your website because I’m a recently owner of an iPhone 5S and was looking for a site like this, where I could see how all the magic it’s done. From what I’ve seen so far your photos are really awesome and well worked. Do you have any more apps to give away? I would really appreciate that.

  5. I just found your website because I’m a recent owner of an iPhone 5S and was looking for a site like this, where I could see how all the magic it’s done. From what I’ve seen so far your photos are really awesome and well worked. Do you have any more apps to give away? I would really appreciate that

Leave a Reply

