3 comments on “iPhone 5s First Impressions

  1. I am so happy that you like your 5s. It is fun hearing you get so excited about it!! It sounds similar to my iPhone 5 in many ways. If you come across anything comparing the iPhone 5 to the 5s, would you let me know? I am debating if I should upgrade or not. Thank you!!!

    Hey….how is Grandma?

    • I’ll have to do a side by side comparison with my friend’s 5 next time I see him.

      Grandma is ok. The memory seems a little worse. She’s going to see a doctor about her shoulder today (arthritis is painful.)

      • Well, I am still praying for her. I hope she gets answers from him/her today.

        Yes, let me know if you see anything significant if you think about it! Thanks, David!!

Leave a Reply

