5 comments on “New Growth

      • Hello David. After a couple of months, I read your words again, and finally got a chance to meditate about them. After a couple of minutes, the words gave me the help that I needed to fill the blank paper, and I started interpreting with my hands & ink.
        I did the illustration and put it online. I associated your website, and mention your name and occupation. I would also like to mention your nationality, if you don´t mind.

        Kindest regards
        Almeida Garcez

        • The illustration made me smile. It’s really interesting.

          I don’t mind mentioning my nationality. I’m half white and half mexican….or English, Scottish, Welsh, Mexican, and a bit of native American.

Leave a Reply

