2 comments on “Stop?

  1. Hi there– I love your blog, but I would like to see more before/after photos to see what you did with the original. For example, today’s Stop sign–what did the pic look like before editing?

    Thanks!

    • I actually like your idea. Thanks for bringing it up! Unfortunately, I already deleted the original right after I posted this. To me, it looked bland because there was so much blue and not enough contrast. I put off editing it for over a week because I didn’t know what to do with it to make it more interesting.

      I’ll try to do some before/after posts in the future. I’ve been wanting to do those with my Nikon shots as well to show how much you can do with photoshop.

Leave a Reply

