6 comments on “Winchester Mystery House

  1. For the Winchester House, I like the effect you achieved. And is that I ghost I see in the window?!?! But seriously, you need to take the tour sometime. I loved learning about this house and what Sarah Winchester went through because of her husband’s business.

  2. I’m always impressed with what can be done with a camera phone nowadays. And wow, this brings back memories. I was there with my parents when I was still in the single digits.

  3. Wonderful photos David-and thank you for explaining what apps you are using. I use some of these myself and it is nice to see what other photographers are doing with their iPhones-

Leave a Reply

