14 comments on “One Flower

  1. These photos are just so beautiful, I don’t even know what else to say about them. I have a secret love for flowers. I don’t think that there is anything else in the world that is more naturally beautiful than a flower. Thanks so much for taking these photos and making sure that everyone can see how wonderful they are!

    • Thank you Heather. Flowers are definitely one of my favorite subjects too. I think I’m a fan of tulips more than anything else. Visiting a tulip farm in Oregon and Washington was pretty cool, even if it wasn’t the peak of the season. What about you, any favorites?

      • I love gerberas. They are just such a happy looking flower. Although I do like roses as well – I love the way their petals just fold around each other.

Leave a Reply

