7 comments on “Ashland Sunset

  1. Gorgeous pics! I agree with you tha lt sunsets are amazing and always changing. I love using snapseed thanks to you to edit my cloud pictures as well. A 100 shot of same subject photo challenge is a great idea!

    • I’ve done a 500 shot challenge with my Nikon, but I’m thinking 100 might be more appropriate for the iphone. If I have some time in the next few days I’ll think about putting it together.

      • Great! I could pass it along to a lot of blogger pals who we all do the WordPress weekly photo challenge, Jakesprinters challenge and Where’s my backpack. If it does come out this week, I am traveling so I wouldn’t be able to share until next week but I think it would be a really cool idea! I love photo contests! As for using a “real” camera, I am working on that….:)

    • I was thinking people would share their top 2 or 3 shots. It would challenge them to improve their editor skills. I’ll look into setting up a gallery on my site later. Should be easy.

Leave a Reply

