14 comments on “Changes & free app

  1. Good luck with the move! I am positive that all will work out. And a change is as good as a holiday you know, so think of it as a holiday!

  2. Welcome to the PCNW! Oregon is a great place. A photgraphers heaven! Be sure to make your way to the Gorge after you get settled.

    Me? Actually, I’m here in Spokane, WA.

    Good luck!

    • Thanks Rick. I’m definitely ready to explore the PCNW. I’d love to get back to the gorge. I spent a couple hours out there back around halloween and knew I’d have to come back multiple times.

  3. YAY!! I’m so excited for you David. It’ll work out fine, I just know it. I always think, if you want something bad enough, you’ll find a way to get it. I know you want this bad enough. Congratulations! I guess I should think about what print to buy next, huh? Good luck friend!

Leave a Reply

