5 comments on “Free App: Dramatic Black and White

  1. As always, thanks for the heads-up with this BW app. I’m a rare iPhone photo guy, rather I shoot with my Nikon D300, which is with always. This could change when I finally upgrade from my 3GS for the new phone.

    • No problem, Rick. I stuck with the original iPhone until last December. I rarely took pics with it because it wasn’t worth the resulting image. Now, with the iPhone4, I always have a decent camera and fun editor with me no matter where I go. I don’t always want to lug the D7000, and the gear, around, although I do quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

