4 comments on “Snapseed is Free

  1. Pingback: For Everybody | podnumber2

  2. Thanks for the notice! I’m sure I would have missed this opportunity as I’m slowing using my iPhone for images. Although, I usually always have my Nikon D300 with me all the time.

    • I only started shooting with my iPhone when I was in between DSLR’s. I think its actually helped my photography because I hadn’t used a prime lens before and the rule of thirds grid helped improve my eye for composition that much more.

      I grabbed Snapseed because I love the Nik Software plugins for photoshop. Its easily one of the top photo editor apps, so I’m eager to share when the $5 app goes free. I know people will be impressed with it and excited to shoot more.

Leave a Reply

