10 comments on “Free App: Superimpose

  1. This is a very interesting app! I might look into it. However it will take some time to figure out how to use the masks correctly 😛 Thanks for posting this though! And the sunset is beautiful! (I assume thats the real photo?)

    ~My Blog

    • I know. It was the only sky shot I had to work with at the time. If I was doing a real review, and not just exploring the app, I’d have used an appropriate sky.

  2. Oh my gosh, I’m so glad I finally got to your blog. The timing on finding this tip/app recommendation is awesome.

    Thanks for coming by niasimoneauthor.com. Appreciate the visit and the serendipity as I’m working something for a new post series (first of every month starting 4/1/13).

    Looking forward to following you.

    Cheers,

    Nia

Leave a Reply

