11 comments on “Iris

  1. Amazing detail! I love the colors…..mother nature is a master at choosing color combos 🙂 and you are the master at bringing out the best of them.

  2. Pingback: RANDOM ACTS | dan4kent

  3. David — Thank you for Iris. The truest compliment I can give was featuring your beautiful pic in my last post. I am so appreciative for your ‘eye’…it’s spooky good. Thank you again. Dan

    • I really appreciate the kind words, Dan. I also really liked your blog post. No such thing as coincidences are there. Each time this week that I’ve thought about taking a break from this blog, someone has stopped by with a timely heartfelt comment. So, thank you.

Leave a Reply

