7 comments on “Heritage House

  1. Ah, yes, a vignette would be perfect for this one. I love that gazebo. The way you’ve composed the scene is terrific too. I have to say, HDRs in the hands of someone who does them right are pretty nice. Well done, sir. 🙂

    • Thanks for noticing. I don’t think theres anything better than an HDR done right. A lot of times people hear “HDR” and think about the wildly overprocessed stuff done by people that are new to the genre. Trust me, I definitely made a few of those when I started out haha.

    • Funny you should ask Anne. I actually did hear from someone at Nik Software today saying that they passed on the suggestions to the product development team and that they may include it in a future update. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

