3 comments on “Snapseed Walkthrough

  1. It is SO nice of you to post this. Thank you! I downloaded the app, and ready to give this a try. My phone will be so happy to create such pretty images 🙂 Thanks again!

    • Sarah, I have to thank you for sending me that dvd and the card. It was very kind of you and I enjoyed watching the movie last night. The woman that plays Nora makes the cutest faces 🙂

      I think being single paid off today because I wasn’t preoccupied with valentines stuff. Somehow I found time to make 3 posts, shoot, and make some oreo truffles (my valentines gift to myself lol.) I’ll have to share the recipe because they’re delicious.

      • Oh good, I’m so glad it arrived safely. Whew. 🙂 I’m glad you enjoyed it too. Myrna Loy does, indeed have the cutest faces. She makes the movie for me…

        I see that you’ve had a very productive day! Thanks again for all of the Snapseed info. It’s gonna be a lot of fun.

        Um. Oreo truffles???!!!! O M G!!! You probably already know I’m going to beg for that recipe, right? Good for you! That’s got to be the best Valentine’s Day present ever!

Leave a Reply

