6 comments on “Free App: Distressed FX

  1. Thanks for the information on this app. I have had it for 2 years or so and used it sparingly. I never did get into adding birds to my photos—maybe I will try that some day.

    The video is quite helpful. I did not realize that the blur effect could be rotated 90 degrees. You have inspired me to give this app another try. Thanks.

    • Honestly, I haven’t used it much either. I have too many photo apps, so it’s buried in a folder. The few times I have used it, it has been pretty good. Not quite as good as mextures, but still very usable.

      • I have a similar problem with too many apps and a folder of “favorites”. I think that it is time to make room in the iPhone by eliminating the under-used/not-used ones. It might make a good post for a couple of us to try.

Leave a Reply

