5 comments on “Brandon Kidwell

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I am always fascinated by the forces that influence photographers to do what they do. I especially like Brandon’s tutorial on iColorama as it is one of my favorite apps. I haven’t used Explode yet, but now I have an understanding of where to start when I do use it. It is nice to not have to “re-invent the wheel” when helpful people such as you and Brandon gladly share your experiences and elevate the starting point for the rest us us.

    • My pleasure, Allan. While I was learning/teaching myself to edit, I wished more people had shared their techniques for free. I have no problem sharing most of what I do because I know how challenging it can be to figure it out on your own.

    • Thank you Allan, it was an honor to be interviewed and be able to share some of my work here. David is truly a great artist and resource for the community. I’m very glad you enjoyed the interview and I agree iColorama is an incredible app!!!

  2. David, this is incredible, I actually forgot we were doing an interview, you’re right it became more of a conversation and because of that I think this is seriously great and really like that you left a lot of your replies in there. It’s been a pleasure getting to know you my friend and many, many thanks for this opportunity to share, you included so many of my works, I’m blown away. I look forward to more from you my friend!!

  3. Pingback: Selfy Giveaway | iPhone Photographer

Leave a comment