14 comments on “10 Minute Challenge

  1. I like this challenge. I am always complaining how uninspiring this area is, but this would help that feeling I bet. I’ll see what happens!

    I love this photo David. The best part is seeing what you do to an image like this to make it your own.

    • I shared the original with a friend after I shot it and complained about how unhappy I was with the shot. Im surprised I actually like it now.

      If you’re that uninspired, depending on where you end up for this challenge, imagine that the homeowner or business owner is paying you to shoot their property for an ad or something. Maybe that will help change your perspective.

  2. Pingback: Project 365, Day 185; The Old Country Road | Angelinem's Blog

  3. Pingback: 10 Minute Challenge | seeingspotsphoto.com

  4. Pingback: Challenge Photos | SeeingSpotsPhoto.com

Leave a Reply

