9 comments on “Tadaa

  1. Pingback: Tadaa Vs Instagram | Little Lindi Line

    • No problem. The app seems a bit sluggish at times with all the new people signing up. I have to say its already a little addicting. One of my images was trending today after someone with lots of followers shared it :)

      • I noticed the slugishness as well, frustrating, but still very addictiing!!! That is awesome that one of your images was trending on there :) Sweet!

    • Thanks Dirk. That was an interesting read. I didn’t give instagram more than 2 minutes of my time because I hated it that much. Tadaa, on the otherhand, has me hooked and I’m checking in throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

